Now Reading
Dekmantel Records signs Ricardo Villalobos, Donato Dozzy for their 12-inch EP Series

Dekmantel Records signs Ricardo Villalobos, Donato Dozzy for their 12-inch EP Series

The Amsterdam label will celebrate its ten years of operation with a ten-part EP series featuring new releases by the likes of Ricardo Villalobos and Donato Dozzy. The series will begin in March and with one 12-inch release every month for 10 months.

Long list of producers part of the project include Hunee, Young Marco, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Call Super and Joey Anderson, to artists who have never released on the label, like Villalobos, Dozzy, Egyptian Lover, Burnt Friedman, Tony Allen, Shanti Celeste and Levon Vincent. The EPs will be released monthly starting from March of 2017, with every artist contributing at least one track to the series.

So far, three EPs have been announced. Gigi Masin, Vakula and Roman Flügel will be featured on the first month’s edition, followed by Call Super and Shanti Celeste in April, and Levon Vincent, Legowelt, Joey Anderson and Central in May.

You can take a listen to the first three releases below.

01. Gigi Masin – Maja
02. Vakula – Robot Fuck The System
03. Roman Flügel – Mice On Stick

See Also

01. Call Super – Fluenka Spoke
02. Shanti Celeste – Hinoki

01. Levon Vincent – UK Spring Vibes
02. Legowelt – Blue Austral Techno
03. Joey Anderson – Opened Gate
04. Central – Six Five Two

Dekmantel will release DKMNTL-10YEARS01 on March 22nd, DKMNTL-10YEARS02 on April 19th and DKMNTL-10YEARS03 on May 15th, 2017.

What's Your Reaction?
In Love
Not Sure
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2019 SR-Mag Ltd. 
All Rights Reserved.